Digital survey plans consultative committee

An industry consultative committee has been established to provide advice and guidance as the review progresses. The committee consists of representatives from the following organisations:

  • Association of Consulting Surveyors NSW
  • Association of Accredited Certifiers
  • Australian Bankers Association
  • Australian Institute of Conveyancers NSW
  • Institution of Surveyors NSW
  • Law Society of NSW
  • Local Government Professionals NSW
  • NSW Department of Customer Service
  • NSW Department of Planning, Industry and Environment
  • NSW Land Registry Services
  • Owners Corporation Network
  • Planning Institute of Australia NSW Division
  • Property Council of Australia NSW Division
  • Sydney Water Corporation

For further information, please contact the Digital Survey Plans Program.